Board of Directors

Our esteemed Board of Directors is a diverse group; They span geographically from Provincetown to Boston, culturally from English descendants of the Pilgrims to Indigenous Wampanoag people and all manner of immigrants that came later, and by discipline from educators and historians to business and tourism organizations.

Executive Board

Kenneth A. Tavares, President | Town of Plymouth Board of Selectmen 

Edward Santos, Vice President | Plymouth Industrial Development Corporation 

Barrie Young, Treasurer 

Mary Shields, Clerk | Shields Design Studio

Paul Cripps, Marketing Chair | Plymouth County Development Council/CVB, Destination Plymouth

Anthony Fuccillo, Member At-Large | Town of Provincetown Tourism Department

Therese Murray, Member At-Large | MassIgnite and Former Senate President

Monica Mullin, Member At-Large | Office of Senator Vinny deMacedo

Michele Pecoraro, Executive Director | Plymouth 400, Inc.


Board Members

Peter Balboni | Pioppi's Package Store

William Wrestling Brewster | Brewster PC Solutions

Linda Coombs | Wampanoag Tribe of Gay Head/Aquinnah, Chair Plymouth 400 Wampanoag Advisory Committee

Stephen Craddock | Aquinnah Wampanoag Tribal Historic Preservation Office

Dr. Donna Curtin | Plymouth Antiquarian Society

Ellie Donovan | Plimoth Plantation

Peter Drummey | Massachusetts Historical Society

Dr. George Garmany | General Society of Mayflower Descendants 

Dr. Paul Jehle | New Testament Church, Plymouth

Dr. Gary E. Maestas | Plymouth Public Schools

Kevin O’Reilly | Triple M

Leighton Price | Plymouth Growth & Development Corporation

Anthony F. Provenzano, Jr. | Provenzano Law

Jane Ricardi, CFP | North Light Financial Services

D. Brenton Simons | New England Historic Genealogical Society

Jeffrey Slater | International Strategy & Consulting, Inc.

Tom Small | Plymouth Comfort Inn

Mark Sylvia | Bluewave

Erica Tavares | International Medical Corps

Dr. Charles Wall | President Emeritus Massasoit Community College 

Susan Wentworth | Sue Wentworth Event Solutions


Associate Board Members

John Buckley | Plymouth County Registry of Deeds

John Corcoran | Chair, Military Committee

Peter DeCola | Education Committee, Military Committee

George McKay | Commemorative Coin Committee, Stamp Committee

John McDonagh